Board of Directors & Investors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mrs. Amy Jackson, Chair
German American Bank

Mr. Brian Wright, Vice-Chair
Owensboro Riverport Authority

Mrs. Angie Morrison, Treasurer

Mr. Mark Martin, Past -Chair
Atmos Energy

Hon. Charlie Castlen
Daviess County Fiscal Court, Judge/Executive

Mr. Scott McCain
Owensboro/Daviess Co. Industrial Foundation

Hon. Tom Watson
City of Owensboro, Mayor

Mr. Tim Lyons
Owensboro Municipal Utilities

Mr. Kevin Carrico
South Central Bank

Mr. Mark Marsh
Owensboro Health


Mr. Bob Berry
Big Rivers Corp.

Mr. Tom Ed Booth
US Bank 

Mr. Keith Ellis
Kenergy Corporation

Mrs. Sarah Ford
Hartz Contracting 

Mr. Matt Hayden
Envision Contractors

Mr. Wade Jenkins
Old National Bank

Ms. Suzy LaMar
Boardwalk Pipelines

Mr. Austin Swope
Toyotetsu Mid America

Mr. Wayne Mattingly
Daviess County Farm Bureau

Mr. Will Mounts
OMICO Plastics

Mr. Mike Noble 
Glenmore Distillery 

Mr. Nick Oller
Independence Bank

Mr. Brad Osborne
Heritage Federal Credit Union

Mr. Joe Schepers
Regional Water Resource Agency

Mr. Charles Crews
Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline

Mr. Brian Wright
Owensboro Riverport Authority

Special Directors

Dr. Thomas Mitzel
Kentucky Wesleyan College

Armando Ortiz 
Real Hacienda & Latinus 1 Stop 

Mr. John Marshall Moore
Chamber of Commerce


Mr. Tristan Durbin
Owensboro-Daviess County Regional Airport

Mr. Mike Baker
Hancock County Industrial Foundation

Mr. Kim Logsdon
Green River Regional Industrial Development


Mike Sullivan
Sullivan Mountjoy Attorneys